Home  | About  | Contact
  • slide0
  • slide1
  • slide2
  • slide3
All Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Apr '19 Mar '19 Feb '19 Jan '19 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
John T. "Jock" McCreary Mon April 29, 2019
Tony Skaro, Sr. Mon April 29, 2019
Ria D. (Argereas) Stoupas Mon April 29, 2019
Larry E. Utt Sun April 28, 2019
Elizabeth (Betty Burdell) Amato Fri April 26, 2019
Anthony R. Conwell Wed April 24, 2019
David C. Shimmell Tue April 23, 2019
Ruth A. (Trisch) Drabik Mon April 22, 2019
Helen V. (Palarino) Prosdocimo Fri April 19, 2019
James T. "Henry" Goodfellow, Jr. Fri April 19, 2019
Daniel Frank Thomas Thu April 18, 2019
Donald V. Andelmo Tue April 16, 2019
Constance A. "Connie" (Brucker) Vaskov Tue April 16, 2019
Mary Patricia "Pat" (Rothrauff) Clougherty Mon April 15, 2019
Frank J. Kolano Sun April 14, 2019
Glen A. Combetty Sun April 14, 2019
Barbara Ann Woods Sun April 14, 2019
John J. "Jack" Kearns Sat April 13, 2019
Robert C. Lewis Fri April 12, 2019
Daniel R. McMullen Fri April 12, 2019
Elizabeth M. "Liz" "Betty" Yurick Fri April 12, 2019
John L. Capparell Fri April 12, 2019
Anna B. (Baker) Mainiero Thu April 11, 2019
Lorraine A. (Hackett) Mayger Thu April 11, 2019
George M. Russon Thu April 11, 2019
Edward W. Betker Mon April 08, 2019
Donald A. "Roach" Rothrauff, Jr. Mon April 08, 2019
Irene J. (Knopp) Gola Sat April 06, 2019
Dolores Jean "Lola" (Walendziewicz) Fusca Wed April 03, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Patrick T. Lanigan Funeral Home and Crematory, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |