Home  | About  | Contact
  • slide0
  • slide1
  • slide2
  • slide3
All Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Feb '20 Jan '20 Dec '19 Nov '19 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
James E. Tomasic, Sr. Fri January 31, 2020
Dorothy L (Limbacher) Navish Fri January 31, 2020
William Nahar Hockenberry Fri January 31, 2020
Donna Marie Miara Thu January 30, 2020
Anthony R. Lewandoski Thu January 30, 2020
F. David Skrabski Thu January 30, 2020
Elizabaeth A. "Betty" (Mizla) Wallick Thu January 30, 2020
John Joseph “Jock” Collins, Jr. Mon January 27, 2020
William L. Stewart Mon January 27, 2020
Colleen V. (Craig) Moore Fri January 24, 2020
Michael J. Fitzurka Thu January 23, 2020
Anna E. (Hardek) Budzik Wed January 22, 2020
Violet M. (Brown) King Tue January 21, 2020
Robert J. Perevuznik Sr. Tue January 21, 2020
Roxane (Egidio) Rocco Mon January 20, 2020
Edward Hart Chidsey, IV Mon January 20, 2020
John Daniel Bonga Mon January 20, 2020
Vicki L. (Evjen) McMahon Fri January 17, 2020
William Luther Russell Thu January 16, 2020
Marilyn Rubash Kindling Tue January 14, 2020
Joe D. McMinn Sat January 11, 2020
Agnes G. (Cain) Sergy Tue January 07, 2020
Dolores V. (Hans) Fisher Mon January 06, 2020
Linda J. Little Sun January 05, 2020
Kathleen M. (Carrigan) Matvia Sat January 04, 2020
August F. "Augie" Rudolf Thu January 02, 2020

Copyright © 2020 Patrick T. Lanigan Funeral Home and Crematory, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |