Home  | About  | Contact
  • slide0
  • slide1
  • slide2
  • slide3
All Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Sep '19 Aug '19 Jul '19 Jun '19 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Jennie (Cognito) Ziacan Wed July 31, 2019
David C. Jones, Sr. Sun July 28, 2019
Mildred F. (Wargo) Tkach Sun July 28, 2019
Carolyn F. (Zoltak) Gillis Sat July 27, 2019
Lawrence A. Aiello, Jr. Fri July 26, 2019
Lawrence A. "Jim" Maccagnan Thu July 25, 2019
David L. Wykoff Thu July 25, 2019
Mary F. (Hartsock) Linsenbigler Mon July 22, 2019
Lawrence J. Stefko Sun July 21, 2019
Shirley S. (Summer) Gallagher Sat July 20, 2019
Louise M. (Gida) Ryan Wed July 17, 2019
Constance L. "Connie" (Evancho) Morenzi Tue July 16, 2019
John "Pat" Patrick Funyak Tue July 16, 2019
Peggy Lou (Weyant) Prosser Mon July 15, 2019
Mary Arlene "Dolly" (Treloar) Schueler Sat July 13, 2019
Carol Lee Campbell Fri July 12, 2019
Andrew T. "Andy" Sklenar Fri July 12, 2019
Eugene W. Delserone, MD Mon July 08, 2019
Adam Klasnick Sun July 07, 2019
Georgia J. (Greenwalt) Cecere Sat July 06, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Patrick T. Lanigan Funeral Home and Crematory, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |