Home  | About  | Contact
  • slide0
  • slide1
  • slide2
  • slide3
All Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Jun '19 May '19 Apr '19 Mar '19 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
John M. "Mike" Walsh Fri May 31, 2019
Janet L. (Wadsworth) Haski Tue May 28, 2019
Yvonne D. (Arnold) Musurres Mon May 27, 2019
Carlo E. Piatti Thu May 23, 2019
Anthony J. Morgavo, Sr. Thu May 23, 2019
Goerge R. Jones Wed May 22, 2019
Florence G. (George) Pickels Tue May 21, 2019
Helen Pauline (Jiricka) Klages Tue May 21, 2019
Robert R. Van Dask Mon May 20, 2019
Archangel (DeMaglio) Madia Sat May 18, 2019
Melvin E. Skelley Thu May 16, 2019
Joan (Rothrauff) Saversky Thu May 16, 2019
Nancy (Margitan) McCuean Thu May 16, 2019
Vincent M. "Vinny" Fazio Wed May 15, 2019
Helen M. (Cervanyak) Beech Tue May 14, 2019
Carol A. (Leonard) Platt Tue May 14, 2019
Frank A. "Sonny" Cost Tue May 14, 2019
Raymond L. Madden Fri May 10, 2019
John R. "Jack" Yackovich Fri May 10, 2019
Mary A. (Filkovich) Popovich Thu May 09, 2019
Mary Ann (Remias) Burkhardt Tue May 07, 2019
Regis J. "Rege" Hensler Sun May 05, 2019
John C. Johns Sat May 04, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Patrick T. Lanigan Funeral Home and Crematory, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |