Home  | About  | Contact
  • slide0
  • slide1
  • slide2
  • slide3
All Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Jun '19 May '19 Apr '19 Mar '19 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Beverly (Lutch) Hines Sun March 31, 2019
Mary Charmaine (Fey) Ondike Sat March 30, 2019
Magdalene "Mal" (Banas) Bianco Sat March 30, 2019
Dorothy H. (Onufer) Hardek Sun March 24, 2019
Edward J. Schweinberg Sun March 24, 2019
Anna M. (Mediate) Dzura Fri March 22, 2019
Kevin A. Moorhead Mon March 18, 2019
Teresa A. "Tess" (Rauso) Ford Sun March 17, 2019
Wanda B. Rizzo Fri March 15, 2019
Martha A. (Skladany) Longmire Thu March 14, 2019
Stephanie Rae Edgar Thu March 14, 2019
Joseph G. Kasper Wed March 13, 2019
Rosemary E. (Cost) Sekowski Wed March 13, 2019
Patricia A. (Denti) Logan Wed March 13, 2019
Cynthia Girman Wed March 13, 2019
George E. "Zeke" Zanic Tue March 12, 2019
Anthony "Tony" Marchitello Tue March 12, 2019
Robert J. Belavic Sun March 10, 2019
Thomas J. Donlin Fri March 08, 2019
Margaret P. (Florian) Gregory Fri March 08, 2019
Audrey A. Miller Wed March 06, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Patrick T. Lanigan Funeral Home and Crematory, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |