Home  | About  | Contact
  • slide0
  • slide1
  • slide2
  • slide3
All Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Feb '20 Jan '20 Dec '19 Nov '19 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Margaret (Balewski) Magliochette Mon December 30, 2019
Howard "Howie" Winwood Sun December 29, 2019
Peter Valsamis Fri December 27, 2019
Susanna G. Gales Thu December 26, 2019
Robert S. Revers Thu December 26, 2019
Frank J. Haenel Sat December 21, 2019
Dennis P. Buddenhagen Fri December 20, 2019
Sarah (Napiorkowski) Grondziowski Fri December 20, 2019
Martha "Marti" (Churchfield) Hinkelman Fri December 20, 2019
James A. Weisend Wed December 18, 2019
Dolores Marie "Lori" (Quinten) Matvia-Moeller Wed December 18, 2019
Margaret M. "Peg" (Hack) Cigola Wed December 18, 2019
Katherine M. (Kohute) Szurley Tue December 17, 2019
Ellen Misko Mon December 16, 2019
Catherine L. "Dolly" (DiSaverio) Russo Sun December 15, 2019
Charlotte J. (Phipps) Hurley Wed December 11, 2019
Robert C. McMaster Wed December 11, 2019
Geraldine A. (Varley) Gottschalk Mon December 09, 2019
Angelo Bordogna Fri December 06, 2019
Michael l. Miara Fri December 06, 2019
Detra Ruzyc Klimko Mon December 02, 2019
Charles T. Lynch Sun December 01, 2019

Copyright © 2020 Patrick T. Lanigan Funeral Home and Crematory, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |