Home  | About  | Contact
  • slide0
  • slide1
  • slide2
  • slide3
All Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Sep '18 Aug '18 Jul '18 Jun '18 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Thomas Storey Sun September 30, 2018
Charles F. Wiehagen Fri September 28, 2018
Dorothy M. (Hags) Humberson Thu September 27, 2018
Jerome R. Schultz Wed September 26, 2018
Lena A. (Casciato) Sciulli Wed September 26, 2018
Martin C. "Weasel" Bednarick Fri September 21, 2018
George E. Hoffman Thu September 20, 2018
John M. Westwood Tue September 18, 2018
Michael A. Sperduto Tue September 18, 2018
John L. Caputo Tue September 18, 2018
Marianne (McLaughlin) Reeves Sun September 16, 2018
Frank R. Regina Sat September 15, 2018
Joseph E. Estadt Sat September 15, 2018
Arthur J. Gormley Wed September 12, 2018
Pasquale "Pat" Buba Wed September 12, 2018
Kimberly Ann (Ruffner) Tykarski Thu September 06, 2018
Michelle M. (Torma) Gibbons Thu September 06, 2018
Raymond G. Pavlisko Wed September 05, 2018
James "Jim" A. Minnaji Tue September 04, 2018
Robert Essick Tue September 04, 2018
John "Buddy" Kleckner Mon September 03, 2018
Rosella E. (Belejchak) Busko Mon September 03, 2018

Copyright © 2019 Patrick T. Lanigan Funeral Home and Crematory, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |