Home  | About  | Contact
  • slide0
  • slide1
  • slide2
  • slide3
All Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Feb '19 Jan '19 Dec '18 Nov '18 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Howard R. Langston, Jr. Tue February 26, 2019
Doris A. (Kelley) Roney Tue February 26, 2019
Sarah G. (Grove) Allston Mon February 25, 2019
Nicholas E. Tinsley Fri February 22, 2019
Frederick F. Skrabski Fri February 22, 2019
Jordan A. Kurtanic Wed February 20, 2019
Ronald W. Germanoski Sun February 17, 2019
Argie (Lardas) Lardas Sat February 16, 2019
Margaret "Margie" Mary Coyne Thu February 14, 2019
Theodore Tefik Peshkopia Tue February 12, 2019
Helen F. (Fergelec) Wroblewski Sun February 10, 2019
Jason P. Brown Thu February 07, 2019
Jeffrey J. Owens, Sr. Thu February 07, 2019
George M. Plecenik Mon February 04, 2019
Ernest Emil Pontia Mon February 04, 2019
Edward J. Ferguson Sun February 03, 2019
Thomas A. Butcavage Sat February 02, 2019
Lucille "Lucy" (Starka) Boyce Fri February 01, 2019
Lance R. Schor Fri February 01, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Patrick T. Lanigan Funeral Home and Crematory, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |