Home  | About  | Contact
  • slide0
  • slide1
  • slide2
  • slide3
All Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Dec '18 Nov '18 Oct '18 Sep '18 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Thomas G. Evans Mon December 31, 2018
June (Bittner) Slaton Sun December 30, 2018
Anna "Babe" (Borushko) Milko Sat December 29, 2018
Charlene Horn Sat December 29, 2018
George Suvak Sat December 29, 2018
Joseph C. Marbella Sat December 29, 2018
Judith A. (Henline) Verner Sat December 29, 2018
William "Bill" Bittner Fri December 28, 2018
Elizabeth Clare "Betty" (O'Hara) Shevlin Fri December 28, 2018
Marilyn D. (Kareis) Wolf Mon December 24, 2018
Edward Thomas Sun December 23, 2018
Glenn E. Moore Sun December 23, 2018
Beatrice (Sterchak) Stagon Sun December 16, 2018
Thomas J. Brodrick Jr. Fri December 14, 2018
Mary M. (Cupini) Speranza Thu December 13, 2018
Edward S. Macevoy Wed December 12, 2018
Judith S. (Chandler) Ridout Wed December 12, 2018
Jean A. (Dolan) Nolan Mon December 10, 2018
Brian M. Griffin Wed December 05, 2018
Gary C. Lynch Wed December 05, 2018
Dorothy (Marchitello) Placone Tue December 04, 2018
Richard J. "Dick" McAfee Tue December 04, 2018
Katherine B. (Lukinich) Popovich Tue December 04, 2018
Charles E Bobinis, III Mon December 03, 2018
George R. Harnagy Sun December 02, 2018
Elizabeth "Betty" Brian Sat December 01, 2018
Dennis E. Smith Sat December 01, 2018

Copyright © 2019 Patrick T. Lanigan Funeral Home and Crematory, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |