Home  | About  | Contact
All Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Apr '17 Mar '17 Feb '17 Jan '17 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Samuel Howard Elson Tue April 25, 2017
Henry M. Beben Tue April 25, 2017
Dennis Buccigrossi Sat April 22, 2017
Carol A. (Steele) Sklenar Sat April 22, 2017
Clarence A. "Cakey" Babyak Sat April 22, 2017
Michael J. Zafris Sat April 22, 2017
Sophie (Tzanakis) Vais Fri April 21, 2017
Sophie Mary (Twardoski) Pontia Fri April 21, 2017
Ernest D. Spisak Thu April 20, 2017
Rose Ann (Mylo) Vogel Tue April 18, 2017
John T. Vozar, Jr. Tue April 18, 2017
Kathleen (Martin) Martin Fri April 14, 2017
Mary E. (Trovato) Sapienza Fri April 14, 2017
Robert J. Silverio Thu April 13, 2017
Rosemary V. Nee Wed April 12, 2017
Susan M. (Exley) Almes Wed April 12, 2017
Michael J. Orfanopoulos Wed April 12, 2017
Anthony C. Angotti Wed April 12, 2017
Ronald M. Kostic Tue April 11, 2017
Joseph "Max" Palimeri (Palmer) Mon April 10, 2017
Leiselotte Grasser Sat April 08, 2017
Eugene J. Csukas Fri April 07, 2017
Donald "Chis" Stritmatter Thu April 06, 2017
Debbie L. (Weaver) Petroski Thu April 06, 2017
Anna (Tkacik) Melko Wed April 05, 2017
Marion (Lawson) Kach Wed April 05, 2017
Henry L. Andrzjewski Mon April 03, 2017
Kenneth A. Sholder Mon April 03, 2017
Sarah (Tarter, Kelly) Lachhab Sun April 02, 2017
Patricia (Stough) Flora Sun April 02, 2017
Joseph D. Napolitano, Sr. Sun April 02, 2017
Terry J. "Pit" O'Neill Sat April 01, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Patrick T. Lanigan Funeral Home and Crematory, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |