Home  | About  | Contact
All Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Aug '17 Jul '17 Jun '17 May '17 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Annie L. (McCaffery) Kurpiewski Sun August 20, 2017
Dorothy "Dotty" Dull Sat August 19, 2017
Rebecca M. "Becca" (Sestak) Golden Thu August 17, 2017
Linda C. (Volk) Karlar Tue August 15, 2017
Lisa M. (Johnson) Rudman Mon August 14, 2017
Janet M. (Matelan) Venditti Mon August 14, 2017
Kathleen A. (Papalazaros) Cralle Sat August 12, 2017
Ann M. Kunak Fri August 11, 2017
David S. Olivo Tue August 08, 2017
Margaret J. "Peg" (Bachman) Lacko Fri August 04, 2017
Sandra Lynn Ankney Wed August 02, 2017
Irene (Takacs) Davis Wed August 02, 2017
Betty Jane (Danko) Antolik Tue August 01, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Patrick T. Lanigan Funeral Home and Crematory, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |