Home  | About  | Contact
All Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Oct '17 Sep '17 Aug '17 Jul '17 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Richard H. Nebel Sat October 21, 2017
Gertrude T. (Martin) Burris Thu October 19, 2017
Robert J. Warnock, Sr. Tue October 17, 2017
Dorothy A. (Jacko) Conroy Mon October 16, 2017
Rose Marie (Cavicchia) Miller Sat October 14, 2017
George Milligan Thu October 12, 2017
William E. "Bill" Brady Wed October 11, 2017
David L. Gregory Tue October 10, 2017
Charles R. Friez Tue October 10, 2017
Carolyn M. "Sunny" (Clugston) Broughton Sun October 08, 2017
David A. Belchick Sun October 08, 2017
Edward T. Tucker Sun October 08, 2017
Harold T. Calloway Sun October 08, 2017
Quirino Melocchi Sun October 08, 2017
Elsie "NaNa" (Gerkin) Keane Sat October 07, 2017
William T. Pollak Sat October 07, 2017
Anna "Cookie" (King) Hearn Sat October 07, 2017
Matilda D. "Tillie" (Jurison) Lubanovic Wed October 04, 2017
Paul J. D'Alessandro Wed October 04, 2017
William J. McCaffrey Wed October 04, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Patrick T. Lanigan Funeral Home and Crematory, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |