Home  | About  | Contact
All Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Jun '17 May '17 Apr '17 Mar '17 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Edward James "Jim" Buby Fri June 23, 2017
Elizabeth "Betty" (Balok) Babich Fri June 23, 2017
Edward "Sonny" Peretic Sat June 17, 2017
Elizabeth D. (Sfanos) McCaskie Sat June 17, 2017
Roberta (Yost ) Brewer Fri June 16, 2017
Florence E. (Frankwich) Slonceski Wed June 14, 2017
George P. Sklavos Tue June 13, 2017
William H. Roberts Mon June 12, 2017
Yolanda C. (Caretti) Catullo Mon June 12, 2017
James P. Shields Mon June 12, 2017
Edward J. McAnalley, Sr. Sun June 11, 2017
Joseph Edward Papanek Fri June 09, 2017
Karen L. (Russell) Miller Fri June 09, 2017
Beverly Anne (Powell) Polanco Wed June 07, 2017
James F. Roney Wed June 07, 2017
Angeline "Angie" (Gentile) Buba Wed June 07, 2017
Margaret M. "Vickie" (Vukinovic) Nelson Sat June 03, 2017
Frances A. (Zidanic) Wall Fri June 02, 2017
Robert A. Smith Thu June 01, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Patrick T. Lanigan Funeral Home and Crematory, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |